MMG Working Papers

ISSN 2192-2357 (Print)
ISSN 2192-2365 (Internet)

The MMG Working Paper Series is designed to communicate work in progress and to disseminate key findings in areas related to the core research themes of the institute. The series includes contributions from our own research staff members, visiting scholars and participants in institute events.
The Working Papers are refereed and may be downloaded by individuals, for their own use, subject to the ordinary rules governing the fair use of professional scholarship. Selected papers are available in printed form from Max-Planck-Institut zur Erforschung multireligiöser und multiethnischer Gesellschaften, Hermann-Föge-Weg 11, 37073 Göttingen.
Working Papers may be cited without seeking prior permission from the author.

WP 19-05 • Daniel Hiebert (University of British Colombia) [mehr]
WP 19-03 • Steven Vertovec [mehr]
WP 19-02 • Sakura Yamamura (MPI-MMG) and Paul Lassalle (University of Strathclyde, UK) [mehr]
WP 18-02 • Susanne Friese, Jacks Soratto and Denise Pires [mehr]
WP 17-12 • Lisa Björkman and Chitra Venkataramani [mehr]
WP 17-10 • Marian Burchardt (mpi-mmg), Zeynep Yanasmayan (MPI for Social Anthropology), Matthias Koenig (University of Goettingen) [mehr]
WP 17-09 • Michalis Moutselos, Christian Jacobs, Julia Martínez-Ariño, Maria Schiller, Karen Schönwälder, Alexandre Tandé [mehr]
WP 17-05 • Steven Vertovec, Susanne Becker, Annett Fleischer, Miriam Schader, Shahd Wari [mehr]
WP 17-04 • Peter van der Veer and Wu Da [mehr]
WP 16-07 • Susanne Friese [mehr]
WP 16-04 • Annelies Kusters, Sujit Sahasrabudhe and Amaresh Gopalakrishnan [mehr]
WP 15-04 • AbdouMaliq Simone [mehr]
WP 15-03 • Paul Spoonley and Beatriz Manz with Harold Eberhart and Maribel Lopez [mehr]
WP 15-02 • Annelies Kusters, Maartje De Meulder, Michele Friedner, Steve Emery [mehr]
WP 14-08 • Mar Griera, Julia Martínez-Ariño and Gloria García-Romeral [mehr]
WP 14-06 • Daniel Hiebert, Jan Rath and Steven Vertovec [mehr]
WP 14-05 • Paul Spoonley, Carina Meares, Robin Peace and Trudie Cain [mehr]
WP 13-16 • Giulia Zanini, Roberta Raffaetà, Kristine Krause and Gabriele Alex [mehr]
WP 13-15 • Dan Smyer Yu [mehr]
WP 12-21 • Sören Petermann, Joe Heywood, Miles Hewstone, Jörg Hüttermann, Katharina Schmid, Thomas Schmitt, Karen  Schönwälder, Dietlind Stolle and Steven Vertovec (with TNS Emnid) [mehr]
WP 12-16 • José Luis Molina, Sören Petermann and Andreas Herz [mehr]
WP 12-15 • Yolande Pottie-Sherman [mehr]
WP 12-12 • Gabriele Alex, Kristine Krause, David Parkin and Stephanie Stocker [mehr]
WP 12-11 • Kristine Krause, Gabriele Alex and David Parkin [mehr]
WP 12-09 • Jan Blommaert and Ben Rampton [mehr]
WP 12-05 • Ralph Grillo and Prakash Shah [mehr]
WP 11-03 • Yolande Pottie-Sherman [mehr]
WP 09-10 • Peter van der Veer [mehr]
WP 09-09 • Peter van der Veer [mehr]
WP 09-04 • Steven Vertovec and Susanne Wessendorf [mehr]
WP 09-01 • Steven Vertovec [mehr]

Zur Redakteursansicht